Accreditation conditions


 

Dear colleagues!

In order to ensure favorable conditions for the work of media representatives, the following provision on the procedure for accrediting media journalists to the Fair Hands Woman”,, France, Strasbourg, the Palace of Congresses was approved.

Regulations on the procedure for accreditation of representatives of the media to the Exhibition-Fair “Hands Woman”, France, Strasbourg, the Palace of Congresses.

Article 1. General Provisions

  1. The basis for consideration of the question of accreditation of journalists is the application of the representative of the mass media on accreditation in the form of a completed registration form on the official website of the event– www.handswoman.com

Article 2. Accreditation procedure

  1. Journalists of only officially registered media have the right to accreditation.
  2. To accredit journalists to the Organizing Committee of the Exhibition-Fair “Hands Woman” an application for accreditation is submitted.

The application shall include: the name of the mass media, the name of the media leader, the legal and actual addresses of the mass media location, as well as the surname, name, patronymic and position of the accredited journalist (journalists), passport data (series, passport number, by whom and when issued), the place of registration. Data for accreditation must be provided one week before the event.

Any other accreditation cards, as well as service certificates are invalid.

  1. The decision on accreditation is made by the Organizing Committee of the Exhibition-Fair “Hands Woman”, provided that the mass media comply with this accreditation procedure. The decision on accreditation is brought to the attention of the mass media by the expert of the press service of the Exhibition-Fair “Hands Woman”.
  2. Accredited journalists are issued a badge (badge) of the established sample. The issuance of a pass is made by the press service on the day of visit to the Organizing Committee of the Exhibition-Fair “Hands Woman” upon presentation by the accredited person of the journalist’s certificate of the mass media or other document certifying the identity and authority of the journalist. The pass is valid for the entire period of work at the Exhibition-Fair “Hands Woman”.
  1. Passage ceases to be valid if the journalist is deprived of accreditation due to violation of these Regulations.

Article 3. Rights and duties of accredited journalists

  1. An accredited journalist has the right:

– free admission to the Exhibition-Fair “Hands Woman”;

– receive a package of information materials for the media and press releases;

– To attend all events held in the framework of the Exhibition-Fair “Hands  Woman”, except for those that have a closed status and access to which is effected by separate invitations;

– To make records on the  Exhibition-Fair “Hands  Woman”, including using audio and video equipment, film and photography, except for cases provided for by law and these Regulations;

–in consultation with the press service of the Exhibition-Fair “Hands of a Woman” to receive additional information in the form of comments and explanations of the relevant officials.

  1. An accredited journalist is obliged:

– verify the accuracy of information received;

– respect the rights, legitimate interests and business reputation of the organizers, participants and visitors of the Exhibition-Fair “Hands Woman”, as well as the honor and dignity of their officials;

– when recording with the use of audio and video recording, film and photography with individual participants of the Exhibition-Fair “Hands Woman” to notify the latter about recording / shooting.

Article 4. Order of publication and demonstration of materials. The subsequent publication of photographic materials in printed or electronic form, the demonstration of video materials should be accompanied by a link to the location of the shooting – Exhibition-Fair “Hands  Woman”, France, Strasbourg, Congress Palace;

  1. It is prohibited to use the footage in a context that causes commercial or moral damage to the organizers / exhibitors of theExhibition-Fair “Hands  Woman”;
  2. Media representatives must submit to the press service of the Exhibition-Fair “Women’s Hands” ALL published materials (or their copies, indicating the date and time of release) concerning the Exhibition-Fair “Women’s Hands” within 3 days after the end of the event.

Условия аккредитации


 

Уважаемые коллеги!

В целях обеспечения благоприятных условий для работы представителей СМИ утверждено следующее положение о порядке аккредитации журналистов средств массовой информации на Выставку-ярмарку «Руками Женщины», Франци, г. Страсбург, Дворец Конгрессов.

ПОЛОЖЕНИЕ о порядке аккредитации представителей средств массовой информации на Выставку-ярмарку «Руками Женщины», Франци, г. Страсбург, Дворец Конгрессов.

Статья 1. Общие положения

  1. Основанием для рассмотрения вопроса об аккредитации журналистов является заявка представителя средства массовой информации об аккредитации в виде заполненной регистрационной формы на официальном сайте мероприятия – www.handswoman.com

Статья 2. Порядок аккредитации

  1. Право на аккредитацию имеют журналисты только официально зарегистрированных СМИ.
  2. Для аккредитации журналистов в Организационный комитет Выставки-ярмарки «Руками Женщины» подаётся заявка на аккредитацию.

В заявке указываются: название средства массовой информации, фамилия, имя, отчество руководителя СМИ, юридический и фактический адреса местонахождения средства массовой информации, а также фамилия, имя, отчество и должность аккредитуемого журналиста (журналистов), паспортные данные (серию, номер паспорта, кем и когда выдан), место регистрации. Данные для аккредитации необходимо предоставить за неделю до мероприятия.

Любые другие аккредитационные карточки, а также служебные удостоверения недействительны.

  1. Решение об аккредитации принимается Организационным комитетом Выставки-ярмарки «Руками Женщины» при условии соблюдения средством массовой информации настоящего порядка аккредитации. Решение об аккредитации доводится до сведения средства массовой информации специалистом пресс-службы Выставки-ярмарки «Руками Женщины».
  1. Аккредитованным журналистам выдается пропуск (бейдж) установленного образца. Выдача пропуска осуществляется пресс-службой в день посещения Организационный комитет Выставки-ярмарки «Руками Женщины» по предъявлении аккредитованным лицом удостоверения журналиста средства массовой информации или иного документа, удостоверяющего личность и полномочия журналиста. Пропуск действителен в течение всего периода работы на Выставки-ярмарки «Руками Женщины».
  2. Пропуск перестаёт быть действительным в случае, если журналист лишается аккредитации в связи с нарушением настоящего Положения.

Статья 3. Права и обязанности аккредитованных журналистов

  1. Аккредитованный журналист имеет право:

– бесплатного допуска на площадку Выставки-ярмарки «Руками Женщины»;

– получать пакет информационных материалов для СМИ и пресс-релизы;

– присутствовать на всех проводимых в рамках Выставки-ярмарки «Руками Женщины» мероприятиях, за исключением тех, которые имеют закрытый статус и вход на которые осуществляется по отдельным приглашениям;

– производить на площадке Выставки-ярмарки «Руками Женщины» записи, в том числе с использованием средств аудио- и видеотехники, кино- и фотосъёмки, за исключением случаев, предусмотренных законом и настоящим Положением;

– по согласованию с пресс-службой Выставки-ярмарки «Руками Женщины» получать дополнительную информацию в виде комментариев и разъяснений соответствующих должностных лиц.

  1. Аккредитованный журналист обязан:

– проверять достоверность полученной информации;

– уважать права, законные интересы и деловую репутацию организаторов, участников и посетителей Выставки-ярмарки «Руками Женщины», а также честь и достоинство их должностных лиц;

– при проведении записи с использованием средств аудио- и видеозаписи, кино- и фотосъёмки с отдельными участниками Выставки-ярмарки «Руками Женщины» уведомить последних о проведении записи/съёмки.

Статья 4. Порядок публикации и демонстрации материалов Последующая публикация фотоматериалов в печатном или электронном виде, демонстрация видеоматериалов должна сопровождаться ссылкой на место съёмки – Выставки-ярмарки «Руками Женщины», Франци, г. Страсбург, Дворец Конгрессов;

  1. Запрещается использование отснятых материалов в контексте, наносящем коммерческий или моральный ущерб организаторам/экспонентам Выставки-ярмарки «Руками Женщины»;
  2. Представители СМИ в обязательном порядке предоставляют в пресс-службу Выставки-ярмарки «Руками Женщины» ВСЕ опубликованные материалы (или их копии, с указанием даты и времени выхода), касающиеся Выставки-ярмарки «Руками Женщины»в течение 3 дней после окончания мероприятия.