Become a partner


The exhibition “Hands Women” is an annual unique event in Strasbourg to unite women of different faiths and political views, accessible and real for small and medium-sized businesses, an active business dialogue that, at the same time, will provide unique opportunities to search for partners, investors and sites for investment;

Exhibition-Fair “Hands Women’s”  will allow to unite women – producers of products, women leaders, entrepreneurs, business owners;

The exhibition “Hands Women” will have a positive impact on the strengthening of the women’s movement in Russia, interaction between the women of Russia in the CIS countries, Europe and Asia.

The image of the Russian Federation will be further developed in the format of a global community open to international, investment business processes that actively promotes the development of small and medium-sized businesses, and successfully integrating advanced economic technologies.

Participation in affiliate programs will allow you to attract the attention of investors and business partners. Information about your organization will be presented to potential clients and guests of the event. Being a partner of the Fair “Hands Women” , you get much more opportunities to promote, positively position and develop the international image of your organization among domestic and foreign investors.

The Organizing Committee is ready to provide you with a list of formed partner packages, as well as to prepare an individual partner package that will meet your special requirements and budget.

Стать партнером


 

Выставка -ярмарка «Руками женщины»- ежегодная уникальная площадка в г. Страсбург для сплочения женщин разных конфессий и политических взглядов, доступную и реальную для предприятий малого и среднего бизнеса, активного делового диалога, которая одновременно, предоставит уникальные возможности для поиска партнеров, инвесторов и площадок для инвестиций;

Выставка -ярмарка «Руками женщины» позволит объединить женщин – производителей продукции, женщин-лидеров, предпринимателей, владельцев бизнесов;

Выставка -ярмарка «Руками женщины» окажет позитивное влияние на укрепление женского движения в России, взаимодействие между женщинами России стран СНГ, Европы и Азии.

Имидж РФ получит дальнейшее развитие в формате мирового сообщества, открытой для международных, инвестиционных бизнес-процессов, активно содействующей развитию малого и среднего бизнеса, и успешно интегрирующий передовые экономические технологии.

Участие в партнёрских программах позволит Вам привлечь внимание инвесторов и деловых партнёров. Информация о Вашей организации будет представлена потенциальным клиентам и гостям мероприятия. Являясь партнёром Выставки -ярмарки «Руками женщины», Вы получаете гораздо больше возможностей для продвижения, положительного позиционирования и становления международного имиджа Вашей организации среди отечественных и зарубежных инвесторов.

Оргкомитет готов предоставить Вашему вниманию перечень сформированных пакетов партнёров, а также подготовить индивидуальный партнёрский пакет, который будет отвечать Вашим особым требованиям и бюджету.