Policy of mentions


With the use of official information and quoting the statements of the participants of the Exhibition-Fair “Hands of a Woman”, the finished materials should contain mention of the Exhibition-Fair “Hands Woman”, France, Strasbourg, the Palace of Congresses. or contain a link to the site of the exhibition-fair, if information is taken from the site (www.handswoman.com). Any changes, additions or distortions to the copied (quoted) information are not allowed.

  • Print Media / Radio — any program or interviews taken in the territory of the Exhibition-Fair “Women’s Hands”, France, Strasbourg, the Palace of Congresses, must contain mention of the exhibition-fair (text or logo / logo).
  • TV — any program or interviews taken in the territory of the Exhibition-Fair “Women’s Hands”, France, Strasbourg, the Palace of Congresses, must contain mention of the exhibition-fair (text or logo / logo).
  • Internet publications— аny article or interview written in the course of the work or following the results of the Fair-Exhibition “Hands  Woman”, France, Strasbourg, the Palace of Congresses, should mention the fair (text or logo / logo).
  • Photo — any photo produced must include mention of the Exhibition-Fair “Hands Woman”, France, Strasbourg, the Palace of Congresses in an image or in a signature (text or logo / logo).
  • Blogs / social networks — Using the official information received through the participation in the Exhibition-Fair “Hands Woman”, France, Strasbourg, the Palace of Congresses, and quoting the statements of participants in the fair (quoting the participants of the exhibition must come with their personal consent) placed on the Internet (blogs, social networks, etc.) should contain reliable facts.

The organizers of the exhibition-fair are not responsible for the statements of participants in the blogosphere, social networks. The Secretariat of the Exhibition-Fair “Hands Woman”, France, Strasbourg, the Palace of Congresseshas the right to use the text of articles, photos and video materials received or created by media representatives during the preparation or holding of the Summit events, with reference to the authors of these materials.

Политика упоминаний


При использовании официальной информации и цитировании высказываний участников Выставки-ярмарки «Руками женщины» готовые материалы должны содержать упоминание о Выставке-ярмарки «Руками Женщины», Франци, г. Страсбург, Дворец Конгрессов. или содержать ссылку на сайт выставки-ярмарки, если информация взята с сайта (www.handswoman.com). Внесение каких-либо изменений, добавлений или искажений в копируемую (цитируемую) информацию не допускается.

  • Печатные СМИ/Радио — любая программа или интервью, взятые на территории проведения Выставки-ярмарки «Руками Женщины», Франци, г. Страсбург, Дворец Конгрессов, должны содержать упоминание о выставке-ярмарки (текст или эмблема/логотип).
  • Телевидение — любая программа или интервью, взятые на территории проведения Выставки-ярмарки «Руками Женщины», Франци, г. Страсбург, Дворец Конгрессов, должны содержать упоминание о выставке-ярмарки (текст или эмблема/логотип).
  • Интернет-публикации — любая статья или интервью, написанные в ходе работы или по итогам X Международного экономического саммита «Россия – Исламский мир: «Kazansummit-2018», должны содержать упоминание о выставке-ярмарки (текст или эмблема/логотип).
  • Фотографии — любая выпущенная фотография должна содержать упоминание о Выставке-ярмарки «Руками Женщины», Франци, г. Страсбург, Дворец Конгрессов в изображении или в подписи (текст или эмблема/логотип).
  • Блоги/социальные сети — при использовании официальной информации, полученной в рамках участия в Выставке-ярмарки «Руками Женщины», Франци, г. Страсбург, Дворец Конгрессов, и цитировании высказываний участников выставке-ярмарки (цитирование участников выставки-ярмарки должно происходить с их личного согласия) готовые материалы, размещаемые в Интернет (блоги, социальные сети и др.) должны содержать достоверные факты.

Организаторы выставки-ярмарки не несут ответственности за высказывания участников блогосферы, социальных сетей. Секретариат Выставки-ярмарки «Руками Женщины», Франци, г. Страсбург, Дворец Конгрессов имеет право на использование текста статей, фото- и видеоматериалов, полученных или созданных представителями СМИ во время подготовки или проведения мероприятий Саммита, со ссылкой на авторов данных материалов.